Keyshia Cole Announces Woman To Woman Tour

18 City Tour Kicks Off March 28

LOS ANGELES, Feb. 18, 2013 /PRNewswire/ — Multiplatinum-selling songstress Keyshia Cole (Geffen) is gearing up for an 18 city headlining tour, she announced today. Set to kick off this March, the Woman to Woman tour—named after her November 2012 album—will serve as a thank you to fans; all five of Cole’s albums have reached the Billboard Top 200’s top 10. The month-long tour will begin in Westbury, NY on March 28 and wrap in Cole’s hometown of Oakland on April 21.

The tour announcement continues an exciting run for the R&B diva. First, the Grammy-nominated artist bared her soul on Woman to Woman; an effort which earned her the #2 position on the R&B/Hip Hop Albums chart. The record was host to singles “Enough of No Love” and “Trust and Believe”; the first, a passionately belted up tempo track, with the latter serving as a confessional, yet catchy tale of broken trust.

In addition to the release of her fifth studio album, Cole also starred alongside husband Daniel Gibson in BET’s hit reality series “Keyshia & Daniel: Family First.” She’s slated to hit the Essence Festival stage for the fourth time this July.

Concert goers will also be treated to the sultry sounds of fellow crooner and special guest, Chrisette Michele.

Presale for the Woman to Woman tour begins on Wednesday, February 20. For more information, please visit: http://smarturl.it/KeyshiaColeTour

KEYSHIA COLE ITINERARY
Thursday, March 28 Westbury, NY Westbury Theater
Friday, March 29 Norfolk, VA Chrysler Hall
Saturday, March 30 Washington, DC Warner Theater
Sunday, March 31 OFF Easter Sunday
Monday, April 1 OFF
Tuesday, April 2 Boston, MA Orpheum
Thursday, April 4 New York, NY Beacon Theater
Friday, April 5 Wallingford, CT Oakdale Theater
Saturday, April 6 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata
Sunday, April 7 Philadelphia, PA Tower Theatre
Monday, April 8 OFF
Tuesday, April 9 Toronto, ON Danforth Music Hall (No Chrissette)
Wednesday, April 10 OFF
Thursday, April 11 Detroit, MI Motor City Casino
Friday, April 12 Cleveland, OH State Theater
Saturday, April 13 Merrillville, IL Star Theater
Sunday, April 14 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
Monday, April 15 OFF
Tuesday, April 16 Dallas, TX Verizon
Wednesday, April 17 OFF
Thursday, April 18 Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theater
Friday, April 19 Los Angeles, CA Club Nokia
Saturday, April 20 San Diego, CA Humphrey’s
Sunday, April 21 Oakland, CA Fox Theater

SOURCE Interscope Records

Similar Stories: